Website Manager

2023-2024 Board Members

 Title  Official
 PresidentDan Mento
 Vice President of Baseball Jon Caldwell
Vice President of SoftballChuck Feeley
 Vice President of Operations Melissa Feeley
 RegistrarRob Ramos
 Financial OfficerKevin Costa
 Safety OfficerLiz Venuti
Player Agent - BaseballVinny Ventosi
Player Agent- SoftballKerry Leahy
 Umpire in ChiefKeith O'Brien
 Junior Umpire CoordinatorOPEN
Concession ManagerKaryn Gatto
Uniforms- BaseballOPEN
Uniforms- SoftballJen Cooper
SchedulerKevin Costa
Equipment Manager - BaseballJoe Picardi
Equipment Manager- SoftballEric Cooper
WebmasterBrian Driscoll
 Sandlot CoordinatorMelissa Feeley
T-Ball CoordinatorChris White
Farm Coordinator OPEN
Minor Baseball CoordinatorJoe Picardi
Major Baseball Coordinator OPEN
Intermediate Baseball CoordinatorBrian Driscoll
 Junior Baseball CoordinatorVinny Ventosi
Farm (U8) Softball CoordinatorOPEN
Minor (U10) Softball CoordinatorJoe Duggan
Major (U12) Softball CoordinatorKerry Leahy
Junior (U14) Softball CoordinatorOPEN
League PhotographersJohn Lauterhahn, Becky Farry, & Rob Ramos
Interested but not sure what to do?Be a Member at Large!
 Members at LargeKerry Sullivan, Kate Barry, Steve Hoff, Jonathan Tynes

Contact us

Holbrook Little League

PO Box 8 
Holbrook, Massachusetts 02343
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Holbrook Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In